Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Schaumburg (Updated 8 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:21 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    25.2 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the NW at 2 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    20 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    9 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    11 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Schaumburg

      • 23 Mar, Sat 20 / 9 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 28 / 11 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 29 / 21 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 38 / 26 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 44 / 38 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 41 / 30 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 40 / 29 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 41 / 35 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 47 / 35 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments