Weather in Schaumburg (Updated 1 Hour 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    68.5 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the SSW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.17 AM

    Sunset

    8.32 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Schaumburg

      • 25 Jun, Sun 69 / 52 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 70 / 50 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 75 / 56 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 79 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 83 / 68 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 79 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 80 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 79 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 79 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments